Megumi Yonezawa, piano;
Masa Kamaguchi, bass;
Ken Kobayashi, drums

All tracks by Megumi Yonezawa/Masa Kamaguchi/Ken Kobayashi (ESP-Disk’ Ltd.) except “I’ll Be Seeing You” by Irvin Kahal/Sammy Fain (Fain Music Co./BMG Gold Songs).

Cover art by Kiichiro Adachi
Photos by Eva Kapanadze
Liner notes by Matthew Shipp
Produced by Steve Holtje
Recorded at Park West Studios on June 4, 2017 by Jim Clouse
©2020 ESP-Disk’



Jochem van Dijk – Electric Bass/Effects
Steve Holtje – Piano, Keyboards
Henry Raker – Saxphone
Ken Kobayashi – Drums

Recorded at Ibeam in Brooklyn, NY on January 6, 2019 by Jochem van Dijk

Mixed by Jochem van Dijk

Co-produced by van Dijk and Holtje

Cover art by Kenichi Nakajima

 ©2020 Greene Avenue Music


Nine Stories

Takeshi Asai – Piano and Synthesizer Programming
Ken Kobayashi – Percussion and Synthesizer Programming

Takeshi plays Yamaha C7 (track #4, #8 and #9) and Una Corda piano.

Recorded on January 30, 2016 & April 16, 2016 at DTC Music Studio, New York
Recording Engineer: Takeshi Asai
©2020 CD Baby



Super Natsuki Tamura – Didgerido
Keith Lewis – Voice
Ken Kobayashi – Drums & Percussion
Jochem van Dijk – Bass Guitar/effects

Recorded Nov. 3, 2013 at Wombat Recording, Brooklyn, NY. Engineered by Ross Bonadonna
Released October 15,
©2020 Greene Avenue Music


Trio Works

Noriko Tomikawa – Piano
Kevin Tkacz – Bass
Ken Kobayashi – Drums

Recorded December 2, 2006 at Peter Karl Studio, Brooklyn, NY
©2020 Ken Kobayashi

Contact to Ken Kobayashi